Wine for Breakfast

Alright, so I didn’t actually have wine for breakfast…but I did use a wine glass! It made me feel extra classy.
In my glass, by layer:
Plain 0% Greek Yogurt
1/2 c. pumpkin
2 Tbsp. SF maple syrup
1/2 c. Barbara’s Puffins
1/4 c. Jessica’s Almond Cherry Granola (no relation 😉 )I don’t eat granola too often, but I enjoyed the addition of it in this morning’s breakfast! Jessica’s Natural Foods granola is gluten-free and made with certified GF oats, and contains no artificial flavors, colors, preservatives, highly refined sweeteners, trans fat or cholesterol. The granola had a great taste, without being overly sweet. I loved all the big chunks of granola, but the best part was definitely the Michigan dried cherries. They were chewy and added the perfect texture variation. I think I know what’s for breakfast again tomorrow….

3 thoughts on “Wine for Breakfast

Tell Me What You Think!

