Reindeer Round Up

Whoa, it feels like it has been forever! With Christmas less that one week (?!) away, I have been busy, and as a result, my food hasn’t been too exciting. I did want to share a creation that I made last night. I am going to visit a good family friend today who has five adorable children, and every time I go to see them, I bring cupcakes. I love to bake, but never have anyone to bake for! Seeing them gives me the perfect excuse to get busy in the kitchen 🙂
I kept the cupcakes simple and just used a chocolate box mix and a container of chocolate frosting.
Once I had baked and frosted the cupcakes, I finished my little reindeers off by giving them Nilla waffer and Reeses Pieces noses, Mint M&M eyes, and pretzel antlers.Super simple and very cute, these cupcakes are perfect for the holidays!
7 thoughts on “Reindeer Round Up

Tell Me What You Think!

