My First Foodie Penpal

Is it really already the last day of March? Where is the time going?!

Since it is the last day of the month, I have something special to share with you…my March Foodie Penpal package of goodies!

Never heard of the Foodie Penpals? Started by Lindsay over at The Lean Green Bean, the program pairs bloggers and readers alike every month to send each other packages filled with fun foodie products. This was my first time participating in the program and I can’t wait to be part of it next month!

This month, I received a package from Brianne over at Cupcakes and Kale Chips (<- be sure to check out her awesome blog!). As a New Jersey native, Brianne wanted to send me a variety of local products that represented where she was from. I loved the idea!

In my package I received a jar of Mia Cucina Marinara Sauce


Pure New Jersey Honey

And a bag of Jess’ incredibly delicious home made granola! This stuff is packed with dried fruit and nuts…I can’t keep my hands out of the bag!

Hmmm….granola and honey? I see many greek yogurt parfaits in my future!

Thanks Brianne!
Posted by Picasa
One thought on “My First Foodie Penpal

Tell Me What You Think!

